My Day.

My Day.

Today, I had to go and take care of some tax stuff, arrggg. So, after that was al sorted, I started organizing my thought around what I want my next photo shoot to look like. I know, I know, it is a wee bit compulsive, organizing this far in advance, but as my pictures show, it pays off.

So, basically I walked around, shopped a bit, got lunch, went into the city, and ended up at Sauna Deco, where I had a wonderful massage and sweated my buns off. Went to the Thai restaurant around the corner, and then taxi home. To discover that the language test I took last week for my citizenship, I passed! Now tomorrow it is off to the office to apply for our Dutch passports. I am not tense.

Leave a Reply

