ARGGGGGG!!!!!

ARGGGGGG!!!!!

I am all packed, ready to head off to Ireland on my new tour, took vitamins, took shower, and went to make a cup of coffee. And my Nespresso coffee machine is dead! Now for those of you who know me, with my lattes, and espressos, will understand why this is a major emergency. I am basically a caffeine junkie, one who needs her morning fix. Ok, so I am calmer now, I had a back up system and some ground coffee in the freezer, so I can at least have a cup before braving the wilds of airport travel and train travel in Ireland. But as soon a I get back I am getting a new on, and this one fixed. NEVER again will I be without a proper espresso machine.

Leave a Reply

