hey! whore! suck my dick! and I’ll give you the 50 cents you’re worth! Slut!

hey! whore! suck my dick! and I’ll give you the 50 cents you’re worth! Slut!

Yes, I am a whore, and yes I suck cock, thanks for stating the obvious. And no, I certainly won’t be bothering to suck yours, providing I could find it. This type of frustration can only stem from someone suffering from something along the lines of Small Penis Syndrome, or Erectile Dysfunction. Now as to what I am worth, well lets just use the basis of your comments as a benchmark, shall we?

Ask me anything

Leave a Reply

