Wrong undies.

Wrong undies.

Apparently I was so tired yesterday after having seen a few clients, that after taking my nightly shower and popping on my pjs, I failed to notice that the undies I had chosen had the garters hanging at the back. Went to bed, woke up, popped on my gym pants, and am heading down to breakfast. Just as I am about to get out of the lift, I glance in the mirror. OMG, there is a perfect outline of the garter gloriously imprinting itself through my training pants.

I backed up into the lift and scurried back to the room to quickly change them, and have vowed to separate work undies from civilian undies. I guess when you sit around in sexy knickers all day long, you just get used to certain things. 🙂

Leave a Reply

