Today I got a boob job!

Today I got a boob job!

Yup that is right it was quick and painless as well. Ok, I didn’t really get a boob job, but I did get measured for a bra. And lo and behold, I am not the 34c I thought I was. I am in fact a 32E or a 34DD! Now I have never thought of my little boobies in double initials. Much less anything up there with the big girl letters the d’s or e’s. But it seems I have been buying the wrong bras for years now. I was shocked. I always though anything with double letters ended up under a girls chin. Apparently I was wrong. So, now when guys call me, I will proudly tell them I am a 34DD. Yippie, my quick and easy boob job. Ladies out there, get measured!

Leave a Reply

