I have followers!

I have followers!

Before you panic and think I am referring to being stalked, this is far from the case. The who I am referring to following me, is well actually…..me! You see, normal people have one profile, follow their friends, family, colleagues and are done with it. We hookers, well not so straight forward. You see we have a work profile and a personal one, and sometimes we can have several work profiles, as is the case with me. Why? Because it makes marketing of various services easier and I can tailor each site to a specific market. Also, if in my case, I tour internationally, having different sites SEOed to different markets makes things easier on the one hand and really weird on the other hand.

Like when I am following myself on twitter! The reason for this is due to having an entirely different name in a different country, so along with website, Facebook, google plus, twitter, and Instagram, I have different emails, and flipping logins. Why the different names in different countries? Simple. I am tired of lazy bitches googling me and seeing me in whatever country and because they are too chicken, broke, or lazy to venture out there on their own, expect me to present them with all the details on how to work out there? Not a chance in hell. So when I leave the confines of the UK, I become a different name. Violette is currently on holiday in South Africa. Bhahahahahaha! I am in the Southern Hemisphere, but I am not in SA! They can go whistle to find me. This is basically how I have ridden out the recession, flittering off to different places avoiding the bloody masses who follow each other around like damn sussied up sheep!

One thought on “I have followers!

Leave a comment